MODELS OF DENTAL UNITS HELMUT BRANDT

Let's try to get the highest quality of our facilities at affordable prices.  

       A dental unit of European quality at a "Chinese" price - is it possible?Yes, and we are pleased to offer our customers this option. A plant with long-standing traditions under German control and with German’s productionphilosophy offers dental units of the brand "Helmut Brandt". There is not "printing" units hundreds a week as all other plants in China.Each chair is given special attention highly qualified employee. Taking in account the usual and regular German quality’s control in this production, the term of producing of one unit is at least 3 weeks,but the results also please the customers. Technologists use for these units high-quality spare parts and accessories made in Europe. 

       A large number of professional dentists from the countries of Western Europe have long appreciated products of the brand- to get a dental unit of an excellent level, having economically saved on the price for it. The choice is "Helmut Brandt".Choosing a dental unit for his clinic, the dentist chooses the equipment for working activities, which should serve him for many years, every day, with the greatest possible load, and therefore our client has the right to count on the most responsible and honest offer in the market.

SPECIAL OFFERS
Helmut Brandt 2200
Helmut Brandt 2200
5.499 EURO
ECONOMY СLASS 
Helmut Brandt 2202
Helmut Brandt 2202
5.999 EURO
BUSINESS СLASS 
Helmut Brandt 3200
Helmut Brandt 3200
6.999 EURO
PREMIUM СLASS 
Helmut Brandt 2000
Helmut Brandt 2000
7.699 EURO
ELITE СLASS

HELMUT BRANDT - 2200 

   As a result of numerous experiments and studies of the needs of dentists, a simple, efficient and inexpensive installation has been created. Has a wide range of options that meet every requirement of every doctor. The dental unit "Helmut Brandt-2200" with a Danish auto lift and German gas springs makes it possible to make a change in the position of the chair absolutely safe. A seamless upholstery is easily and quickly cleaned. The backrest movement is controlled by the control panel and the pedal. The backrest is made of aluminum alloy - a slide-way that allows to treat the patient in a more comfortable and safe way.

Image alt
 
Image alt

HELMUT BRANDT - 2202 

   Treatment chair "Helmut Brandt-2202" with car-lifting Danish production and the German gas springs allows a change of the position of the patient chair absolutely safe. And the seamless upholstery is easily and quickly cleaned. The movement of the backrest is operated by control panel and pedal. The backrest are made of aluminum alloy - slide method allows the patient's treatment more comfortable and safer way.

 

HELMUT BRANDT - 3200 

   Treatment chair "Helmut Brandt-3200" with car-lifting Danish production and the German gas springs allows a change of the position of the patient chair absolutely safe. And the seamless upholstery is easily and quickly cleaned. The movement of the backrest is operated by control panel and pedal. The backrest are made of aluminum alloy - slide method allows the patient's treatment more comfortable and safer way.

Image alt
 
Image alt

HELMUT BRANDT - 2000B 

   Treatment chair "Helmut Brandt-2000B" with car-lifting Danish production and the German gas springs allows a change of the position of the patient chair absolutely safe. And the seamless upholstery is easily and quickly cleaned. The movement of the backrest is operated by control panel and pedal. The backrest are made of aluminum alloy - slide method allows the patient's treatment more comfortable and safer way.

  •  
 
Color palette of Dental Units "Helmut Brandt"
 
DOWNLOAD PRICE-LIST

DIE MODELREIHE DER ANLAGEN HELMUT BRANDT

Versuchen wir, die höchste Qualität unserer Anlagen zu erschwinglichen Preisen. 

       Behandlungseinheit der europäischen Qualität im "chinesischen" Preis – ist das möglich?Ja, und wir werden gerne bieten wir unseren Kunden eine solche Option. Das Werk mit einer langen Tradition unter deutschem Management und mit der deutschen Philosophie der Produktion bietet die Installation der Marke "Helmut Brandt". Hier nicht "drucken" die Installation von Hunderten von in einer Woche, wie in anderen Fabriken in China. Jeder Stuhl ist die Besondere und spezielle Aufmerksamkeit hoch qualifizierte Arbeitskräfte. Angesichts der normalen auf dieser Produktion Deutsche Qualitätskontrolle, die Produktionszeit einer Anlage beträgt mindestens 3 Wochen, aber Ergebnisse und erfreuen die Kunden. Verwendet die höchste Qualität Teile und Zubehör der europäischen Produktion. 

       Die Produkte der Marke sind in der großen Nachfrage in den westeuropäischen Ländern – österreich, Deutschland, den Niederlanden besonnene und umsichtige Fachleute aus diesen Ländern schon lange schätzen die Gelegenheit, um sich Dental-Installation der Exzellenz, empfindlich speichern Sie auf den Preis darauf. Ihre Auswahl – "Helmut Brandt". Die Wahl für die Installation seines Büros, der Zahnarzt wählt die Ausrüstung für Ihre Arbeitstätigkeit, die ihm dienen seit vielen Jahren, täglich, bei möglichst hoher Last, und so ist unser Kunde berechtigt, auf die am meisten verantwortlich und faires Angebot auf dem Markt.

SONDERANGEBOTE
Helmut Brandt 2200
Helmut Brandt 2200
5.499 EURO
ECONOMY KLASSE 
Helmut Brandt 2202
Helmut Brandt 2202
5.999 EURO
BUSINESS KLASSE 
Helmut Brandt 3200
Helmut Brandt 3200
6.999 EURO
PREMIUM KLASSE 
Helmut Brandt 2000
Helmut Brandt 2000
7.699 EURO
ELITE KLASSE

HELMUT BRANDT - 2200 

   Behandlungsstuhl "HB-2200" mit autoheben dänischen Produktion und der deutschen Gas-Federn ermöglicht eine änderung der Position des patientenstuhls absolut sicher. Und die nahtlose Polsterung leicht und schnell gereinigt.Die Bewegung der Rückenlehne wird betrieben von Bedienfeld und Pedal.Die Rückenlehne bestehen aus Aluminium-Legierung – slide-Methode ermöglicht die Behandlung des Patienten komfortabler und sicherer Art und Weise. 

  •  
Image alt
 
Image alt

HELMUT BRANDT - 2202 

   Behandlungsstuhl "HB-2202" mit autoheben dänischen Produktion und der deutschen Gas-Federn ermöglicht eine änderung der Position des patientenstuhls absolut sicher. Und die nahtlose Polsterung leicht und schnell gereinigt.Die Bewegung der Rückenlehne wird betrieben von Bedienfeld und Pedal.Die Rückenlehne bestehen aus Aluminium-Legierung – slide-Methode ermöglicht die Behandlung des Patienten komfortabler und sicherer Art und Weise.

  •  
 

HELMUT BRANDT - 3200 

   Behandlungsstuhl "HB-3200" mit autoheben dänischen Produktion und der deutschen Gas-Federn ermöglicht eine änderung der Position des patientenstuhls absolut sicher. Und die nahtlose Polsterung leicht und schnell gereinigt.Die Bewegung der Rückenlehne wird betrieben von Bedienfeld und Pedal.Die Rückenlehne bestehen aus Aluminium-Legierung – slide-Methode ermöglicht die Behandlung des Patienten komfortabler und sicherer Art und Weise.

  •  
Image alt
 
Image alt

HELMUT BRANDT - 2000B 

   Behandlungsstuhl "HB-2000B" mit autoheben dänischen Produktion und der deutschen Gas-Federn ermöglicht eine änderung der Position des patientenstuhls absolut sicher. Und die nahtlose Polsterung leicht und schnell gereinigt.Die Bewegung der Rückenlehne wird betrieben von Bedienfeld und Pedal.Die Rückenlehne bestehen aus Aluminium-Legierung – slide-Methode ermöglicht die Behandlung des Patienten komfortabler und sicherer Art und Weise.

  •  
 
Die Farbpalette Anlagen "Helmut Brandt"
 
DAS PRAJS-BLATT