DE

THE COMPANY’S HISTORY

1905 In Bremen, in the Ulrich and Martha Brandt’s family was born a seventh child, the third son, Helmut. Brandt’s family business was a small watchmaker shop, but grown Helmuth chose another way and became a student of the University of Bremen, the faculty of engineering. 

1925 Helmut’s graduation coincided with a global economic crisis in Germany. German Mark fell down extremely, there were a lot of dismissals in the German industry, and there was no job for young engineers. For some time, Brandt agreed to different part-time works. Once Helmut got the opportunity to replace a sick employee of a large trading company on a short business trip to Shanghai. 

1926 Having completed his business mission, Brandt remained in Shanghai to work for a British plant, producing rotating mechanisms for the needs of the British merchant fleet. At that time, Shanghai was called "Paris of the East", but all socio - economic instruments, industry and major trade were under British control.

Суджоу
Helmut Brandt

PERSONALITY

1939 Britain entered into the war with Germany. Brandt was fired from British plant. However, he didn’t want to return to Nazi's Germany, and together with several counterparts set up the production of adding machines and cash registers under its own brand in Shanghai. 

1957 Engineer Li Suemin, a graduate of the Beijing and Hamburg technical Universities started working for the Brandt’s factory. 

1964 due to the starting of mass production of calculators, the demand for adding machines significantly decreased. Li Suemin, at that time the chief technologist of the plant, offered to start production of dental units. Having considered this idea from all sides, Helmut Brandt, with his absolutely German concepts of sterile medical production, decided to establish a new plant 100 km to the West, in the ancient Imperial "capital gardens" of Suzhou, there was clean air and pure water and much less people. 

 1966 start of production of the first units "Нelmut Вrandt".

DENTAL UNITS
Helmut Brandt 2200
Helmut Brandt 2200
ECONOMY СLASS
5.499 EURO
Helmut Brandt 2202
Helmut Brandt 2202
BUSINESS СLASS 
5.999 EURO
Helmut Brandt 3200
Helmut Brandt 3200
PREMIUM СLASS 
6.999 EURO
Helmut Brandt 2000B
Helmut Brandt 2000B
ELITE СLASS 
7.699 EURO

EIN WENIG GESCHICHTE

1905 In Bremen, in der Familie Ulrich und Martha Brandt, das siebte Kind geboren wird, der Dritte der Söhne, Helmut. Brandt Familie enthält eine kleine Uhrmacherwerkstatt, aber Erwachsene Hellmuth wählt für sich einen anderen Beruf und wird Stipendiat der Universität Bremen, der technischen Fakultät. 

1925 Helmut beendet seine Ausbildung und erhält ein Diplom. Gleichzeitig beginnt eine groß angelegte Wirtschaftskrise. Die Deutsche Mark fällt katastrophal Massenentlassungen finden statt. Es gibt keine Arbeit für den Jungen Ingenieur. Eines Tages bekam Helmut die Möglichkeit einen erkrankten Mitarbeiter einer großen Handelsgesellschaft in der kurzen Geschäftsreise in Shanghai zu ersetzen. 

1926 Erfüllte seine kommerzielle Mission, bleibt Brandt in Shanghai in englischer Werk, der rotierende Mechanismen für die Bedürfnisse der britischen Handelsmarine produziert hat. Shanghai der damaligen Zeit ist als "Paris des Ostens" bekannt, aber alle sozial -wirtschaftliche Instrumente, die ganze Industrie und die Großhandel in den Händen der Engländer konzentriert sind.

Суджоу
Helmut Brandt

PERSÖNLICHKEIT

1939 Großbritannien tritt in den Krieg mit Deutschland. Brandt entlassen mit der englischen Produktion. . Doch will er nicht zurück in Hitler-Deutschland, und mit mehreren Gefährten öffnet in Shanghai die Produktion von Rechenmaschinen und Registrierkassen unter der eigenen Marke. 

1957 Arbeit in der Fabrik Brandt beginnt ein Absolvent der Peking-und der Hamburger technischen Universitäten, Ingenieur Li Suemin. 

 1964 wegen der Massenproduktion einen Taschenrechner, die Nachfrage nach Rechenmaschinen deutlich fällt. Li Suemin ist zu diesem Zeitpunkt der Haupttechnolog des Werks. Er schlägt Herrn Brand vor die Produktion von Dentaleinheiten anzufangen. Nach Abwägung von allen Seiten die Idee, Helmut Brandt, mit Ihren absolut deutschen Vorstellungen von sterilen medizinischen Herstellung und beschließt, ein neues Werk nicht in verschmutzten Industrie Shanghai aber 100 km westlich, in der alten kaiserlichen "Gärten der Hauptstadt" - Suzhou, wo die Bevölkerung in 10-mal weniger, saubere Luft und Wasser. 

1966 Veröffentlichung der ersten Dentaleinheiten "Нelmut Вrandt". 

BEHANDLUNGSEINHEITEN
Helmut Brandt 2200
Helmut Brandt 2200
ECONOMY KLASSE
5.499 EURO
Helmut Brandt 2202
Helmut Brandt 2202
BUSINESS KLASSE 
5.999 EURO
Helmut Brandt 3200
Helmut Brandt 3200
PREMIUM KLASSE 
6.999 EURO
Helmut Brandt 2000B
Helmut Brandt 2000B
ELITE KLASSE 
7.699 EURO